Mercedes-Benz
General Manager
Dealer Principal l Simon Radojevic

Tel: 02 9828 8010
Simon.Radojevic@peterwarren.com.au
Languages: English
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars service, Passenger cars used, Vans new
New Vehicle Sales Manager l Sid Saliba
Management, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9828 8015
Sid.Saliba@peterwarren.com.au
Languages: English, Arabic
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Service Manager l Mark Csillag
Management, Service
Tel: 02 9828 8008
Mark.Csillag@peterwarren.com.au
Languages: English
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Van Sales Manager l Ronny Lau
Management, Van Sales
Tel: 02 9828 8088
Ronny.Lau@peterwarren.com.au
Languages: English, Cantonese
Contact person for: Vans new, Vans used
Stock Controller l Belinda Apicella
Sales Support
Tel: 02 9828 8006
Belinda.Apicella@peterwarren.com.au
Languages: English
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new, Vans used
Parts Manager l Bill Iqbal
Management
Tel: 02 9828 8999
Bill.Iqbal@peterwarren.com.au
Languages: English
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts, Vans parts
Business Manager l Eli Bechwaty

Tel: 02 9828 8168
eli.bechwaty@peterwarren.com.au
Languages: English
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new, Vans used
Business Manager l Emily Vo
Sales Support
Tel: 02 9828 8747
Emily.Vo@peterwarren.com.au
Languages: English
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new, Vans used
Sales Reception| Isabella Aquilina
New Car Sales
Tel: 02 9828 8002
Isabella.Aquilina@peterwarren.com.au
Languages: English
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
New Vehicle Sales Executive l Ahmed Shmeissem
New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9828 8019
Ahmed.Shmeissem@peterwarren.com.au
Languages: English, Arabic
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
New Vehicle Sales Executive l Gus Salmo
New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9828 8005
Gus.Salmo@peterwarren.com.au
Languages: English
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Delivery Coordinator l Jessica Clarke
Sales Support
Tel: 02 9828 8007
Jessica.Clarke@peterwarren.com.au
Languages: English
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service, Passenger cars used, Vans new, Vans parts, Vans service, Vans used
AMG Sales Executive l Kurt Marlowe
New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9828 8014
Kurt.Marlowe@peterwarren.com.au
Languages: English
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Executive | Luka Jovanovic
Certified Pre-Owned Sales
Tel: 02 9828 8004
Luka.Jovanovic@peterwarren.com.au
Languages: English
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
New Vehicle Sales Executive l Yuqi Ren
New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9828 8001
Yuqi.Ren@peterwarren.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
New Vehicle Sales Executive | Allen Wang
New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9828 8809
Allen.Wang@peterwarren.com.au
Languages: English
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Van Sales Executive l Stuart Warren
Van Sales
Tel: 02 9828 8011
Stuart.Warren@peterwarren.com.au
Languages: English
Contact person for: Vans new, Vans used
Service Reception l Belinda Fraser
Service
Tel: 02 9828 8013
Belinda.Fraser@peterwarren.com.au
Languages: English
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Service Advisor l Chetan Redkar
Service
Tel: 02 9828 8023
Chetan.Redkar@peterwarren.com.au
Languages: English
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Van Service Advisor l Daniel Wright
Service
Tel: 02 9828 8022
Daniel.Wright@peterwarren.com.au
Languages: English
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Workshop Foreman l Rodney Lang
Service
Tel: 02 9828 8013
mb.enquiries@peterwarren.com.au
Languages: English
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Service Advisor l Sachindev Chougla
Service
Tel: 02 9828 8024
Sachindev.Chougla@peterwarren.com.au
Languages: English
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service